Lenders

Wenatchee Offices


Maple St Branch

Steve Lee

Mike Kintner

Andy King

509-665-7840
SLee@cvb.bank
509-665-1094
MKintner@cvb.bank
509-665-1095
AKing@cvb.bank

Branch Information
1100 Maple St. 
Wenatchee, WA. 98801 
509-662-1644 
maplestreetbranch@cvb.bank


Easy St Branch

Claudia DeRobles (bilingual)

Katie Waterhouse

509-665-9960
cderobles@cvb.bank
509-665-1085
kwaterhouse@cvb.bank

Branch Information 
127 Easy St.
Wenatchee, WA. 98801
509-662-5071 
easystreetbranch@cvb.bank 


East Wenatchee

Alex Cruz (bilingual)

Ricardo Zepeda (bilingual)

509-884-9852 
acruz@cvb.bank 
509-665-1085
rzepeda@cvb.bank

Branch Information 
199 Valley Mall Parkway 
East Wenatchee, WA. 98802 
509-884-0622 
eastwenatcheebranch@cvb.bank 


Cashmere

Josh Price

509-782-2184
jprice@cvb.bank 

Branch Information 
117 Aplets Way 
Cashmere, WA. 98815 
509-782-1501 
cashmerebranch@cvb.bank 


Leavenworth

Darrin Rylaarsdam (bilingual)

Gary Waunch

509-548-2900 
drylaarsdam@cvb.bank 
509-548-2905 
garywaunch@cvb.bank 

Branch Information 
980 Highway 2 
Leavenworth, WA. 98826 
509-548-5231 
leavenworthbranch@cvb.bank


Lake Chelan

Russell Jones 

Stacy Willoughby 

Chantel Poole

509-682-2969 
russ@cvb.bank
509-888-5273
swilloughby@cvb.bank 
509-682-5956
cpoole@cvb.bank

Branch Information 
329 E. Woodin Ave. 
Chelan, WA 98816 
509-682-7162  
lakechelanbranch@cvb.bank 


Cle Elum

Kimmy Bonjorni 

509-852-1244 
kbonjorni@cvb.bank 

Branch Information 
803 West First St. 
Cle Elum, WA. 98922 
509-674-2033 
cleelumbranch@cvb.bank 


Ellensburg

Pamela Wilson 

Amanda Blackmore 

509-962-0924 
pwilson@cvb.bank 
509-962-0920
ablackmore@cvb.bank

Branch Information 
101 West University Way 
Ellensburg, WA. 98926 
509-925-3000 
ellensburgbranch@cvb.bank 


Yakima

Taylor Stormo 

Patricia Sanchez (bilingual)

Darren Reid

509-902-1353 
tstormo@cvb.bank 
509-902-1356
psanchez@cvb.bank
509-902-1502
dreid@cvb.bank

Branch Information 
127 W. Yakima Ave 
Yakima, WA. 98902 
509-902-1352
yakimabranch@cvb.bank

Click here for a list of our current Mortgage Loan Originators and their Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System identification numbers. If you would like information regarding your specific MLO’s history and qualifications, please visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org