Lenders

Wenatchee Offices


Maple St Branch 

Steve Lee
509-665-7840
slee@cashmerevalleybank.com


Mike Kintner
509-665-1094 
mkintner@cashmerevalleybank.com


Xochitl Velazquez (bilingual)
509-665-1095 
xvelazquez@cashmerevalleybank.com


Branch Information
1100 Maple St. 
Wenatchee, WA. 98801 
509-662-1644 
maplestreetbranch@cashmerevalleybank.com


Easy St Branch

Claudia DeRobles (bilingual) 
509-665-9960
cderobles@cashmerevalleybank.com

 

Ricardo Zepeda (bilingual)
509-665-1085
rzepeda@cashmerevalleybank.com


Branch Information 
127 Easy St.
Wenatchee, WA. 98801
509-662-5071 
easystreetbranch@cashmerevalleybank.com 


East Wenatchee
Alex Cruz (bilingual) 

509-884-9852 
acruz@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Kellen Parton 
509-884-9850 
kparton@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Branch Information 
199 Valley Mall Parkway 
East Wenatchee, WA. 98802 
509-884-0622 
eastwenatcheebranch@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Cashmere

Josh Price 
509-782-2184
jprice@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Branch Information 
117 Aplets Way 
Cashmere, WA. 98815 
509-782-1501 
cashmerebranch@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Leavenworth

Darrin Rylaarsdam (bilingual) 
509-548-2903 
drylaarsdam@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Gary Waunch 
509-548-2905 
gwaunch@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Inez Vasquez 
509-548-2902
ivasquez@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Branch Information 
980 Highway 2 
Leavenworth, WA. 98826 
509-548-5231 
leavenworthbranch@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Lake Chelan

Russell Jones 
509-682-2969 
russ@cashmerevalleybank.com

Karissa Reese 
509-888-5273
kreese@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Branch Information 
329 E. Woodin Ave. 
Chelan, WA 98816 
509-682-7162  
lakechelanbranch@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Cle Elum

Dale Loveland 
509-852-1244 
dloveland@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Sara Daniels 
509-852-1243
sdaniels@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Branch Information 
803 West First St. 
Cle Elum, WA. 98922 
509-674-2033 
cleelumbranch@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Ellensburg

Pamela Wilson 
509-962-0924 
pwilson@cashmerevalleybank.com 

Kimberly Bonjorni 
509-962-0920 
kbonjorni@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Branch Information 
101 West University Way 
Ellensburg, WA. 98926 
509-925-3000 
ellensburgbranch@cashmerevalleybank.com 


Yakima

Taylor Stormo 
509-902-1353 
tstormo@cashmerevalleybank.com 

Patricia Sanchez
509-902-1356
psanchez@cashmerevalleybank.com


Branch Information 
5800 Summitview Ave 
Yakima, WA. 98908 
509-457-7895 
yakimabranch@cashmerevalleybank

Click here for a list of our current Mortgage Loan Originators and their Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System identification numbers.