Lenders

Wenatchee Offices


Maple St Branch 

Steve Lee
509-665-7840
slee@cvb.bank


Mike Kintner
509-665-1094 
mkintner@cvb.bank


Kimber Nunez (bilingual)
509-665-1095
knunez@cvb.bank 

Katie Waterhouse 
509-665-1095
kwaterhouse@cvb.bank


Branch Information
1100 Maple St. 
Wenatchee, WA. 98801 
509-662-1644 
maplestreetbranch@cvb.bank


Easy St Branch

Claudia DeRobles (bilingual) 
509-665-9960
cderobles@cvb.bank

 

Ricardo Zepeda (bilingual)
509-665-1085
rzepeda@cvb.bank


Branch Information 
127 Easy St.
Wenatchee, WA. 98801
509-662-5071 
easystreetbranch@cvb.bank 


East Wenatchee
Alex Cruz (bilingual) 

509-884-9852 
acruz@cvb.bank 

 
Branch Information 
199 Valley Mall Parkway 
East Wenatchee, WA. 98802 
509-884-0622 
eastwenatcheebranch@cvb.bank 


Cashmere

Josh Price 
509-782-2184
jprice@cvb.bank 


Branch Information 
117 Aplets Way 
Cashmere, WA. 98815 
509-782-1501 
cashmerebranch@cvb.bank 


Leavenworth

Darrin Rylaarsdam (bilingual) 
509-548-2900 
drylaarsdam@cvb.bank 


Gary Waunch 
509-548-2905 
garywaunch@cvb.bank 


Branch Information 
980 Highway 2 
Leavenworth, WA. 98826 
509-548-5231 
leavenworthbranch@cvb.bank


Lake Chelan

Russell Jones 
509-682-2969 
russ@cvb.bank

Stacy Willoughby 
509-888-5273
swilloughby@cvb.bank 

Chantel Poole
509-682-5956
cpoole@cvb.bank


Branch Information 
329 E. Woodin Ave. 
Chelan, WA 98816 
509-682-7162  
lakechelanbranch@cvb.bank 


Cle Elum

Kimmy Bonjorni 
509-852-1244 
kbonjorni@cvb.bank 


Branch Information 
803 West First St. 
Cle Elum, WA. 98922 
509-674-2033 
cleelumbranch@cvb.bank 


Ellensburg

Pamela Wilson 
509-962-0924 
pwilson@cvb.bank 

Amanda Blackmore 
509-962-0920
ablackmore@cvb.bank


Branch Information 
101 West University Way 
Ellensburg, WA. 98926 
509-925-3000 
ellensburgbranch@cvb.bank 


Yakima

Taylor Stormo 
509-902-1353 
tstormo@cvb.bank 

Patricia Sanchez (bilingual)
509-902-1356
psanchez@cvb.bank

 

Darren Reid
509-902-1502
dreid@cvb.bank


Branch Information 
127 W. Yakima Ave 
Yakima, WA. 98902 
509-902-1352
yakimabranch@cvb.bank

Click here for a list of our current Mortgage Loan Originators and their Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System identification numbers. If you would like information regarding your specific MLO’s history and qualifications, please visit www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org